163 Articles

New Captain Of CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad

Defending champion Chennai Super Kings got a new captain in Ruturaj Gaikwad

New IPL Rules For 2024

The Smart Replay system and the second bouncer in an over are

Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan Unsold At The 100 Draft 2024

Former Pakistan’s Captain Babar Azam and wicket-keeper batsmen Mohammad Rizwan remain unsold

MS Dhoni is an exception to the rule: Navjot Singh Sidhu

“Mahendra Singh Dhoni is an exception to the rule he’s a superstar

Jadeja Recalls Iconic moment of Ipl 2024 with MS Dhoni

Recently Chennai Super King’s social media platform posted a video recalling the

Nepal Announced 15 men Squad for series against Ireland Wolves.

Nepal announces their 15 men squad as Ireland's Team A is set

Bangladesh defeat Sri Lanka at Home by 2–1: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 

Janith Liyanage’s Brilliant Century went in vain after Bangladesh beat Sri Lanka

RCB clinch up their maiden WPL Title: RCB vs DC

Delhi Capitals collapsed from 64/1 to 113/10 suffering a disastrous defeat in

Islamabad enters finals: Islamabad United VS Peshawar Zalmi

Islamabad United enters the finals of the ongoing PSL edition beating Babar’s