RCB vs SRH: Playing 11 and Match Preview

1 Min Read
RCB vs SRH: Playing 11 and Match Preview
Image Credit RCB

Royal Challenger Bengaluru will be playing its seventh match against Sunriser Hyderabad at their home ground M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

RCB had managed to win only 1 game in its 6 matches whereas SRH had clinched victory in 3 games and ast 2 games too. 

RCB won the toss and elected to bowl first inviting the visitors to bat first.

Here are the playing 11 of Both teams

RCB Playing 11

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Will Jacks, Rajat Patidar, Saurav Chauhan, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Kartik, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Reece Topley, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal

SRH playing 11 

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markaram, Nitish Kumar Reddy, Heinrich Klassen, Abdul Samad, Shabaz Ahmad, Pat Cummins(C) Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jayadev Unadkat, T Natarajan

RCB stands at the bottom of the table with 1 win and 2 points in 6 matches while SRH stands in 4th position with 3 wins in 5 matches. SRH also holds the record of highest ever 277 run in ipl History.

Who do you think will win today’s match RCB vs SRH? Can RCB register their second win against SRH or it will be SRH again to disappoint the Chinnaswamy’s crowd?

TAGGED: , , ,
Share this Article
Leave a comment