Nepal vs Malaysia : ACC Premier Cup
2 Min Read
16 Men's Squad for T20 Series against West Indies A
Image Credit; CAN

Nepal and Malaysia will be clashing on 12 April Friday at 04:15 local time in the 3rd match out of 24 at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (ministry Turf 1). 

Both teams will be playing their first match of the ACC Men’s Premier Cup. Nepal and Malaysia have clashed 18 times in T20I matches where 10 matches are played at Kirtipur, 2 in Bangkok, 4 in Kuala Lumpur, and 2 in Singapore. In the last 2 matches, Nepal defeated Malaysia in home grounds.

Click here for the full match fixture of Nepal: Nepal Matches in ACC Premier Cup

 Recently Nepal emerged as the Champion of the SMS Friendship T20 Cup and now will travel to Oman for the Upcoming ACC Premier Cup which is scheduled to kick off in April. 

Squad Prediction of Nepal 

Rohit Paudel(c), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh (wk), Anil Sah, Kushal Malla, Sundeep Jora, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gulshan Jha, Bibek Yadav, Pratish GC, Karan KC, Sompal Kami, Abinash Bohara, Lalit Rajbanshi

Nepal will clash with Qatar on 13 April, Hong Kong China on 15 April, and Saudi Arabia on 17 April.

The top 2 teams from both groups will qualify for the Semi-Final which will be played on 19 April and the Final will be played on 21 April. Winner will participate in the T20 Asia Cup.

Share this Article
1 Comment