SA vs IND Playing 11 and Toss Update
1 Min Read
SA vs IND Playing 11 and Toss Update
Image Credit: ICC

The most awaited match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Final SA vs Ind is finally here as India Won the toss and elected to bat first at Kensington Oval Barbados.

SA vs IND Toss Update

India won the toss and elected to bat first inviting South Africa to bowl first. Can India prove their decision right against the Proteas?

Click to read more: South Africa into the finals

Playing 11 SA vs IND


Rohit Sharma(C), Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant, Surya Kumar Yadav, Shivam Dube, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Arshdeep Singh, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah

South Africa

Reeza Hendricks, Quinton de Kock(Wk), Aiden Markaram(C), David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Heinrich Klassen, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Marco Yansen, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamshi

What’s your prediction for today? Who will win the finals SA vs IND at Kensington Oval Barbados? 

TAGGED: , , ,
Share this Article
Leave a comment