IND vs ZIM Points table, Match Details, and Venue

India and Zimbabwe are set to lock horns for the five-match T20 series from July 6 to July 14, Sunday. The team is led by young skipper Shubman Gill.  The first match will be played at Harare Sports Club on July 6.

Click here to read more: Sandeep Lamichhane’s inclusion in GT20 Canada.

Ind vs Zim match Schedule

July 6 1st T20IHarare Sports Club
July 7 2nd T20IHarare Sports Club
July 10 3rd T20IHarare Sports Club
July 13 4th T20IHarare Sports Club
July 14 5th T20IHarare Sports Club
Ind vs Zim Match schedule

Ind vs Zim Points Table

The Ind vs Zim points table will be updated after the completion of each match.

Ind vs Zim points table

Click here to read more: Kenya Quadrangular Cup

India’s tour to Zimbabwe will be captained by Shubman Gill and head coach VVS Laxman. Riyan Parag and Abhishek Sharma got a maiden call for the Indian Cap in T20Is.

India’s squad for the first two T20Is against Zimbabwe:

Shubman Gill (captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Dhruv Jurel (wk), Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Tushar Deshpande, Sai Sudharsan, Jitesh Sharma, Harshit Rana.

Zimbabwe’s Squad

Dion Myers, Innocent Kaia, Milton Shumba, Antum Naqvi, Brandon Mavuta, Brian Bennett, Faraz Akaram, Johnathan Campbell, Wesley Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Clive Madande, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Blessing Mujarabani, Luke Jongwe, Richard Ngarave, Tendai Chatara, Wellington Masakadza

What’s your opinion on the India tour of Zimbabwe? Comments below…

View Comments

Recent Posts

Oman vs Namibia: Namibia set target of 197 runs for Namibia

Namibia set the below-par target for Oman in the match Oman vs Namibia at ICC…

6 hours ago

Murshida Khatun Played a strong Knock against Malaysia-W

Bangladesh Cricketer Murshida Khatun smashed 80 runs against Malaysia Women in the ongoing Women's Asia…

10 hours ago

Calvin Savage’s performance led TSK to an easy win over SO

Texas Super Kings defeated the Seattle Orcas with a margin of 37 Runs while Calvin…

12 hours ago

TSK vs SO: Texas Super Kings Won by 37 Runs

Texas Super Kings defeated Seattle Orcas by 37 runs in the match TSK vs SO…

16 hours ago

SL vs Ind: Sri Lanka’s T20I Squad against India for 3 Match T20I series

Sri Lanka announced their 16-men T20I squad to play 3 match T20I series against India…

18 hours ago

How many times did Sri Lanka beat India?

India has already reached Sri Lanka for the 3 T20 matches series and an ODI…

19 hours ago